[Feature request] Add on an option to not ask for deletion #15
Adding files and folders in a volume DroidFS ask to wipe the unencrypted files.
Request : Add a toggle to make this question optional.
This option would protect the user against unwanted deletion. Users using the volume only to share files or backup the phone don't need to delete their files and folders.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?